SEE Scholars and Fellows

SEE Scholars: This is awarded to students to apply engineering techniques to problems in the service industry.

Janna Al Nabhani

Nikita Ankem

Catherine Bahner

Vikas Dachepalli

Kristen Donmoyer

Alfred Galeno

Achal Goel

Athul Gopalakrishna

Ellen Graszl

Xiao He

Matthew Hoffman

Gagnon Kelly

Arti Patel

Vignesh Ramanathan

Vidhi Raul

Steven Richards

Abann Sunny

SEE Fellows: This is a very selective award which is given to graduate students based on their research achievements to encourage them to apply their research strength to problems pertaining to service industry. As a SEE Fellow, the main expectation from you is that you will develop research and teaching products pertaining to service enterprises. You serve as a mentor to graduate and undergraduate students. 

Rakshith Badarinath

Seongwook Hwang

Yuncheol Kang

Jinkun Lee

Jingwen (Jess) Li

Chintan Patil

Suchitra Rajendram

Sharan Srinivas

Kaiwen Tien

Barbara Venegas

Skip to toolbar