The Service Enterprise Engineering Advisory Board (SEE) was created to better prepare graduates of the department to make contributions that have positive impacts on the service sector. The board is composed of distinguished alumni who are best positioned to provide valuable input and guidance to the department through this process. This group meets with department faculty and staff twice per year to provide input and feedback for the program.

Current members

John Brennan (’65 M.S.).      
Chairman and CEO
ICT Group, Inc.

Nicholas V. Chavlovich (’70 IE)
First Vice President (retired)
Mellon Private Wealth Management

Peter Dal Pezzo (’68 IE)
President and CEO

Christopher DeFlitch, M.D.
Chief Medical Information Officer
Penn State Hershey Medical Center

Sherri Fike (’82 CMPSC)
Vice President, Mission Assurance
Ball Aerospace and Technologies Corporation

Paul Funari
Vice President, UPS Security Services (retired)

Naren Gursahaney (’83 ME)
President and CEO
The ADT Corporation

Jerry Goldress (‘54 IE)
Chairman and CEO (retired)
GGG, Inc.

John D. Kauffman (’75 IE)
Senior Vice President

Bradley J. Mitchell (’84 IE)
S4 Consulting, Inc.

Suryavamshi M. Murthy, Ph.D. (’96 ME)
Chief of Digital Service Systems (On-Wing), Engineering for Services (U.S.)

Travis Nichols (’03 IE)
Managing Director, Investment Banking
Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co.

Wendi Runyon (’94 IE)
Vice President
Schneider Electric

Charles R. Schneider (’62 ME) – Chair 
Founder and Chairman
U.S. Security Associates, Inc.

Susan Steadman (’83 IE, ’89 M.B.A.)
Director, Finance and Administration
Central Pennsylvania Food Bank

Jack Steele (’68 IE)
Executive Director
The Advisory Board Company

Ryan Wiener  (2000 IE)
Senior Vice President

James Wilk (’90 IE)
Senior Manager
Accenture, LLP

Skip to toolbar